Pity The Fool

25 Oct

I was at a party the other night, when I started talking to someone, only realizing after way too long that I was calling her by the wrong name. Hi, here’s me:

IMG_0423 IMG_0422 IMG_0421 IMG_0420 IMG_0419

6 Responses to “Pity The Fool”

  1. ProLuc November 6, 2013 at 4:56 am #

    I have a special request for you.
    I would like use this picture ” img_0419.jpg” on my next blog “Blogue sur les blogues que j’aime (blogs I like) ou non” and a direct link to your blog. If it’s okay with you?

    • bsmillie November 7, 2013 at 3:23 am #

      Hi,
      Yes, by all means, please feel free to use the pic.
      Thanks very much for noticing, and for asking!

      Braven

      • ProLuc November 7, 2013 at 3:51 am #

        Thank you

  2. bsmillie November 23, 2013 at 8:51 am #

    Thank you so much! I made a fool of myself at a party, then made the sculpture to express how I felt.

  3. ProLuc November 23, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    No prob. I really like it.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blogue sur les blogues que j’aime ou non | Blogueur ou Non? - November 21, 2013

    […] en céramique « Pity The Fool » a piquer ma curiosité. J’aime ce style sculpture avec mon imagination fertile je me […]

Leave a Reply

