Not to Belabor

14 Apr

Not to belabor this sun face, but I think I’ll belabor this sun face. I just added the eye indentations and love how it’s turning out. On to the next one, after I take care of other business for a few days.

2 Responses to “Not to Belabor”

  1. yz art gallery April 20, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

    I enjoy following your blog and so I am passing the Sunshine Award to you (especially for Sun-faces creator). For details please see http://yzartgallery.com/2012/04/19/sunshine-award/
    Best wishes. Yelena

    • bsmillie April 20, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

      Thank you very much, Ylena, for passing the Sunshine Award to me. It’s fantastic and encouraging to know that someone is looking at and enjoying these. One of these days, I’ll put a few out on my daughter’s summer lemonade stand and see what the passers-by think. I’ll be preoccupied for a few days with work, but will get back to it soon with renewed vigor, thanks to your award! Keep up your posts, too!

Leave a Reply

