Dedo Gargoyle Fail

10 Apr

I’m instituting a two-week moratorium on carefully examining big failures. The grief and frustration has to subside before I feel like finding out what happened. So no pictures of my alabaster Dedo Gargoyle that wasn’t. I was innocently hammering away at it when a big corner just fell away– virtually walked away on its own, really. Now I really don’t like alabaster. I have one more big chunk of it, though, so I’m starting a simple face for practice before going back to marble. Just marble from here on out.

Leave a Reply

